The Impossible Mission Series Books 1-3 - Jacki Delecki

The Impossible Mission Series Books 1-3

By Jacki Delecki

  • Release Date: 2020-02-04
  • Genre: Suspense


Three very smart, strong women.
Three very dangerously sexy men.
Three books you won’t want to put down, now available in one convenient bundle!

Mission: Impossible to Resist / Book 1

She’s beauty, brains, and trouble.
He’s in the wrong place at the right time.

Smart, savvy Seattle socialite Jordan Dean must learn to let go of her tightly controlled world and accept help from the one man who poses a huge risk to her well-guarded heart—her Delta Force bodyguard, Aiden Foster.

Mission: Impossible to Surrender / Book 2
She’s not a party girl anymore.
He's fought his feelings for too long.

Sophie Dean has worked long and hard to shed the bad girl reputation she earned at college. Now she runs an humanitarian aid program. When danger threatens Sophie’s latest international undertaking and she needs protection, fate steps in and delivers a second chance with the one man she can’t forget, Navy SEAL Finn Jenkins.

Mission: Impossible to Love / Book 3
She’s in over her brilliant head.
He’s not buying her innocent act.

Elizabeth “Izzy” Benson has the brains to rival some of the best IT minds out there. Unfortunately the Artificial Intelligence drone she’s developed is drawing all the wrong kind of interest. Now running for her life , she’ll have to trust a stranger, Sten Jenkins, a very angry Marine who makes it obvious he doesn’t believe her or want her around.

This box set features the first three books in USA Today bestselling author Jacki Delecki’s heart-racing, pulse-pounding Impossible Mission military romantic suspense series featuring Special Forces operatives and the strong women who love them. Don’t miss a single exhilarating adventure into danger and passion.

Mission: Impossible to Resist
Mission: Impossible to Surrender
Mission: Impossible to Love
Mission: Impossible to Forget
Mission: Impossible to Wed
Mission: Impossible to Protect


  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By