Vengeance (The Captive Series, Book 6) - Erica Stevens

Vengeance (The Captive Series, Book 6)

By Erica Stevens

  • Release Date: 2015-12-29
  • Genre: Paranormal
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 177 Ratings)


Driven by a burning need for vengeance, William sets out in search of the man who ended his mortal life. He’s not expecting his hunt for Kane to lead him deep into the mountains where he discovers Tempest.

Forced to flee her sheltered mountain town in search of help, Tempest has no idea what to expect from the world outside her valley. At first, she believes running into William is a miracle. Until she realizes he has only one thing on his mind… revenge.

Torn between his mission to kill Kane and his growing feelings for Tempest, William agrees to help her fight the enemies invading her town. Once there, William learns a far larger threat than Kane looms on the horizon.

A threat more powerful than anything they’ve ever faced and one that could destroy the new world they’ve created.

***Mature YA/New Adult. This book contains some language, violence, and sexual situations. Recommended for ages sixteen and up.***

This series is now complete. Recommended reading order for The Captive Series.
Captured (Book 1)
Renegade (Book 2)
Refugee (Book 3)
Salvation (Book 4)
Redemption (Book 5)
Broken (The Captive Series Prequel)
Vengeance (Book 6)
Unbound (Book 7)